Into the powder

Riders list for tomorrow’s “High Roller Hold’Em” - Big Air competition

  • Chas Guldemond
  • Mark McMorris
  • Gjermund Braaten
  • Ulrik Badertscher
  • Sage Kotsenburg
  • Eric Willett
  • Mark Hoyt
  • Pat Burgener
  • Eric Beauchemin
  • Ian Thorley

In this unique poker-style format, each rider will be dealt two cards with each card featuring a different trick. Each rider will then bet on the trick of their choice and must execute the trick during that jump to win that round. The rider that lands the trick with the highest level of difficulty will win that round and qualify for the winner-take-all super final.

— 1 year ago with 15 notes
#Chas Guldemond  #Mark McMorris  #Gjermund Braaten  #Ulrik Badertscher  #Sage Kotsenburg  #Eric Willet  #Pat Burgener  #Eric Beauchemin  #Ian Thorley  #Mark Hoyt  #snowboarding 
  1. cassinispacecraft reblogged this from keeganvalaika and added:
    this is fucking awesome
  2. 20yearsofmcmorris reblogged this from pow-day
  3. pow-day reblogged this from keeganvalaika and added:
    where will be able to watch this??
  4. mcmorrismark reblogged this from sventhorgren
  5. seewhatyouare reblogged this from sventhorgren
  6. urbanwoods-wo-man reblogged this from sventhorgren
  7. spoicey reblogged this from sventhorgren
  8. sventhorgren reblogged this from intothepowdersnow
  9. keeganvalaika reblogged this from intothepowdersnow
  10. intothepowdersnow posted this